Welcome to our site. This is just a simple site to introduce our songs and provide a feedback link. Hope you like the music and thanks for listening.

LittleDevilMusic is the songwriting partnership of Graeme Wheatley and Alex Brewood. We wrote and recorded all the songs on the site. All titles are available - please contact us for details.

We need to firstly say a massive THANK YOU to all the musicians who helped out:

Kelvin Van Beeny - great vocals from a wizard and a true star - and also actor, songwriter, compere and Gandalf-like sage. There are also 4 tracks below, written and performed by Kelvin with a few friends. If these songs tickle your toenails, let me know and I will pass on the details to the great man himself. 

Geoff Grange - from great blues rock band "The Blue Bishops" - loads of help all over the place - great vocals, guitar and harp. The Bishops are currently mixing their third studio album. Full details on their website:

Bill Austin - from "Walking Wounded" - brilliant drums from the bionic drummer! The Walking Wounded have several albums available. Check out their website for great gigs and albums.

Phil Nice - keyboards from the actor, comedian, and leading light of the Telegraph Hill arts movement,

Helen Moore - vocals from the lead vocalist from "Nouvelle Croix" and many other projects, 

Viv Soan - sulty saxaphone from legendary session musician,

Meantime, we will be playing these songs and others at our regular gigs around our area - Deptford, Telegraph Hill, New Cross, Brockley, Nunhead and Greenwich.

At the moment, we are appearing on Sunday nites in the Deptford Arms as part of Kelvin's multi cultural KelvStock evenings. As soon as we get other regular gigs sorted, we will post them on this site.

So, on to the 5 songs, they are: 

Hang My Head - featuring a vocal duet between Alex and Helen;

Little Devil - featuring Kelvin on vocals;

The River - featuring Geoff on vocals and Viv on sax;

Don't kill the Cat - featuring Alex on lead vocals;

Another Pack of Lies - featuring Kelvin on vocals with support from Helen and with Geoff on lead guitar.

STOP PRESS: Nancy Sarre has completed one of the videos. Check out "Another pack of Lies" at Go on - don't wait! Tell Nancy if you like it.

Thanks Nancy from all of us littledevils.


This is how it Starts This is how it Starts (2007)    
5 songs from LittleDevilMusic
1. Play sample clip of this song. Hang my Head
2. Play sample clip of this song. Little Devil
3. Play sample clip of this song. The River
4. Play sample clip of this song. Don't kill the cat
5. Play sample clip of this song. Another pack of lies

Vin Van Bee Vin Van Bee (2007)    
4 songs from Kelvin Van Beeny
1. Play sample clip of this song. Big Love Thang
2. Play sample clip of this song. Feel
3. Play sample clip of this song. Raindance
4. Play sample clip of this song. Waiting for you


Cancel   Send